SolidWorks – work example

Here is some work I did in SolidWorks as part of a personal exercise. I drew some quick and rough concepts for headphones. I had no particular idea for the concepts and I choose one that had some form complexity to challenge myself a little with the SolidWorks modelling.
I detailed concept 7 to base my SolidWorks model off of in Photoshop.
The complete assembly is called “Assembly-final”. Most of the modelling is done using surface modeling. I also know how to create sheet metal parts and technical part drawings.
The Headphones renders were done in Keyshot 5.

concepts 4

Leave a Reply

